qertisland.blogg.se

Wwe roadblock end of the line predictions
Wwe roadblock end of the line predictions







With that being said, I really think this will be fun and I am interested in seeing how the crowd reacts to both teams. Instead, much like Brock, I see Revival taking on American Alpha at NXT Takeover: Dallas. Unfortunately for Enzo and Cass, I don’t see them having the same luck Finn had. I like that WWE is again having a NXT match on these WWE Network specials as it really felt special for Beast in the East. In truth, I want to see a Revival victory because I happen to think a Revival/American Alpha match could be one of the all-time great Tag Team Championship matches ever. I expect a great to classic match from both teams, but I see The Revival hanging on to the straps in classic heel fashion. While I’m a fan of both teams, especially The Revival, who remind me of Arn & Ole Anderson, I just don’t see a title change happening. NXT Tag Team title matches rarely disappoint, and with this being the highest profile NXT match on a WWE card, a test for WrestleMania to be sure, I expect an old-school psychological clinic of a match. This is the match, as a fan, that I’m most looking forward to. I’d better keep it going, Potter doesn’t like to lose…. Okay, so I didn’t make a shirt, but I’ll do my best to keep the streak going.

wwe roadblock end of the line predictions

Enzo Amore and Big Cass (with Carmella)īrock: Seeing as I’m taking Jon Potter’s usual role in the preview article I plan on continuing the predictions winning streak over Steve. So what are the matches? Who do we think wins them? Read on and find out!

wwe roadblock end of the line predictions

So hyped in fact, many consider it another major event in line with a Fastlane or a Payback. Roadblock, which is scheduled to last three hours, will be the most hyped WWE Network exclusive event the service has presented thus far. On Saturday, March 12th, the WWE Network presents the latest live special.









Wwe roadblock end of the line predictions